Treasure An Integrated Semester Series -Semester -2 Class 4


MTG’s Treasure is an integrated semester series, exclusively designed on the NCF 2005 and primarily focused on these core subjects viz’ English, Mathematics, Science, Computers, and General Knowledge. Every subject is supported with well-structured exercises for thorough revision and evaluation as well as HOTS questions are given to enhance reasoning capability.

Out of stock

Your security guaranteed

MTG’s Treasure is an integrated semester series for Class 1 to 5. The objective of this series is to equip students with sound knowledge of English, Mathematics, Science and Computers collectively with proper illustrations, activities, table and flow charts. It reduces the bulk of school bags and allows the students to enjoy their learning without feeling any burden.

The series comprises of 10 books – two semester books per class. It complies with the guideline of National Curriculum Framework (NCF). Value based questions and life skill questions are included in the series to enhance the values, problem-solving and life related skills among the students.

The key features of the series include the following:

  • The series is designed with keeping in mind the age group of the students, so that they can learn at their own pace.
  • Classified assessment exercise for thorough revision and evaluation.
  • It contains variety of exercises for revision and practice
  • HOTS questions are included to enhance learning and reasoning skills of the learner.
  • Well planned hands on activities, assignments, projects and experiments are provided with the idea that education is not just learning of facts but the training of mind to think.


Table of Contents:
  • English
  • 7. A Garden Made from Waste
  • 8. Little Wing Tip
  • The Story of Fidgety Philip
  • 9. The Adventures of Peter Rabbit
  • 10. Brave Little Margery
  • The Boy Who Dropped Litter
  • 11. The Stone Cutter and his Wishes
  • 12. The Wooden Wonder Squirrels in My
  • Notebook
  • Fun and Play Scope-2
  • Test Scope-2
  • Listening Text
  • Mathematics
  • 8. Lines and Angles
  • 9. Perimeter and Area
  • 10. Measurement
  • 11. Time
  • 12. Patterns and Symmetry
  • 13. Data Handling
  • 14. Money
  • Activity Time
  • Activity-3
  • Activity-4
  • Activity-5
  • Activity-6
  • Answers
  • Science
  • 7. Safety First
  • 8. Clothes We Wear
  • 9. Matter
  • 10. Force, Work and Energy
  • 11. Weather, Air and Water
  • 12. The Solar System
  • 13. The Clean World
  • Worksheet-2
  • Computers
  • 8. Introduction to Network and Internet
  • 9. Browsing and Copying Text and Images from Websites
  • 10. Virus : Dangers to Computer (Prevention, Precaution and Maintenance)
  • 11. Customizing Start Screen in Windows 8.1
  • 12. Printing in Windows 8.1
  • 13. Windows 8.1 Apps
  • 14. Interesting Mobile Facts & Apps
  • Answers
  • General Knowledge
  • Entertainment
  • India, My Country
  • Maths Fun
  • Explore The World
  • Life Skills.
  • Quiz Time 1-4
  • Answers
ISBN13 9789387351073
Author MTG Editorial Board
Edition 2017-18
Pages 364
Classes Class 4
Exams School Books
Subjects Computers, English, General Knowledge, Mathematics, Science
Weight 764gm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Treasure An Integrated Semester Series -Semester -2 Class 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *