Bright An Integrated Semester Series -Semester -2 Class 4


MTG’s Bright is an integrated semester series, exclusively designed on the NCF 2005 and primarily focused on these core subjects viz’ English, Science, Mathematics, Social studies, and General Knowledge. Every subject is supported with illustrations, activities, flow charts, etc. A wide range of exercises comprising of value-based question, skill-based questions and HOTS questions are given to develop logical thinking and reasoning among students. The book also has a set of worksheets and Tests for thorough revision and evaluation.

495 in stock

Add to Wishlist

Your security guaranteed

MTG’s Bright is an integrated semester series for Class 1 to 5. The objective of this series is to equip students with sound knowledge of English, Mathematics, Science and Social Studies collectively with proper illustrations, activities, table and flow charts. It reduces the bulk of school bags and allows the students to enjoy their learning without feeling any burden. A section of General Knowledge has also been included in all the books to create awareness among learners.

The series comprises of 10 books – two semester books per class. It complies with the guideline of National Curriculum Framework (NCF). Value based questions and life skill questions are included in the series to enhance the values, problem-solving and life related skills among the students.

The key features of the series include the following:

  • The series is designed with keeping in mind the age group of the students, so that they can learn at their own pace.
  • Classified assessment exercise for thorough revision and evaluation.
  • It contains variety of exercises for revision and practice
  • HOTS questions are included to enhance learning and reasoning skills of the learner.
  • Well-planned hands-on activities, assignments, projects and experiments are provided with the idea that education is not just learning of facts but the training of mind to think.


Table of Content:-
  • English
  • 7. A Garden made from Waste
  • 8. Little Wing Tip
  • The Story of Fidgety Philip
  • 9. The Adventures of Peter Rabbit
  • Worksheet
  • 10. Brave Little Margery
  • The Boy Who Dropped Litter
  • 11. The Stone Cutter and his Wishes
  • 12. The Wooden Wonder
  • Squirrels in My Notebook
  • Worksheet
  • Fun and Play Scope: 2
  • Test Scope: 2
  • Listening Text
  • Maths
  • 8. Lines and Angles
  • 9. Perimeter and Area
  • 10. Measurement
  • 11. Time
  • Worksheet
  • 12. Patterns and Symmetry
  • 13. Data Handling
  • 14. Money
  • Worksheet
  • Science
  • 7. Safety First
  • 8. Clothes We Wear
  • 9. Matter
  • 10. Force, Work and Energy
  • Check Yourself
  • 11. Weather, Air and Water
  • 12. The Solar System
  • 13. The Clean World
  • Check Yourself
  • Worksheet
  • Social Studies
  • 9. Our Water Resources
  • 10. Our Mineral Resources
  • 11. Our Agriculture
  • 12. Our Industries
  • Worksheets
  • 13. Means of Transport
  • 14. Means of Communication
  • 15. Our Rights and Duties
  • 16. People Who made a Difference
  • Worksheets
  • Semester Worksheets
  • GK
  • 6. India, My Country
  • 7. Maths Fun
  • 8. Explore The World
  • 9. My Surroundings
  • 10. Life Skills
  • Worksheet
  • Answers
  • Latest Updates
ISBN11 9789355552778
Author MTG Editorial Board
Edition 2022-23
Pages 380
Classes Class 4
Exams School Books
Subjects Social Studies
Weight 900gm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bright An Integrated Semester Series -Semester -2 Class 4”

Your email address will not be published.